Non-Targeted Areas – Income & Purchase Price Limits per County

Effective 7/1/2020

• Some of these limits have been determined by a Private Letter Ruling issued by the IRS to the Authority.
• These limits may be used only in connection with Authority Programs.
• Use of these limits in connection with other Bond Programs is prohibited.
• MCC is a Mortgage Credit Certificate, please visit for details
*All other counties includes the following eighty-nine (89) counties: Adams, Alexander, Bond, Brown, Bureau, Calhoun, Carroll, Cass, Champaign, Christian, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, De Witt, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Ford, Franklin, Fulton, Gallatin, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Henderson, Henry, Iroquois, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Jo Daviess, Johnson, Kankakee, Knox, La Salle, Lawrence, Lee, Livingston, Logan, Macon, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Mason, Massac, McDonough, Menard, Mercer, Montgomery, Monroe, Morgan, Moultrie, Ogle, Peoria, Perry, Piatt, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Rock Island, Saline, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, St. Clair, Stark, Stephenson, Tazewell, Union, Vermillion, Wabash, Warren, Washington, Wayne, White, Whiteside, Williamson, Woodford
Back to Lending Programs