Local Consolidated Plan Communities for FFY 2017 Funding

Projects located in the following cities and counties require a local Consolidated Plan Certification of Consistency, which should be requested from the city or county in which the project is located, except as noted below (see NOTE). <u>The State (OHCS/IHDA) does not provide Certifications of Consistency for projects located in the following cities and counties</u>.

Cities:

(1)	Alton	(PE-	Madison	County
	Consortiur	n)		
(2)	Arlington Heights (PE – Cook County			
	Consortiu	m)		
(3)	Aurora			
(4)	Belleville	(PE –	St. Clair	County
	Consortiur	n)		
(5)	Berwyn (PE – Cook County Consortium)			
(6)	Bloomington			
(7)	Bolingbrook (PE – Will County			
	Consortium)			
(8)	Champaign (PE - Urbana Consortium)			
(9)	Chicago			
(10)			(PE - Cook	County
	Consortiur	/		
(11)	Cicero (PE - Cook County Consortium)			
(12)	Danville			
(13)	Decatur			
(14)	DeKalb			
(15)	Des Plaines (PE - Cook County Consortium)			
(16)	Downers Grove (PE- DuPage County			
	Consortium)			
(17)	East St. Louis (PE – St. Clair County			
	Consortiur	/		
(18)	Elgin (PE – Kane County Consortium)			
(19)	Evanston			
(20)		•	E- Madison	County
	Consortiur	/		
(21)	Hoffman E	Estates (PE	- Cook Count	У
	Consortiur	·		
(22)	Joliet (PE – Will County Consortium)			
(23)	Kankakee			
(24)	Moline			

(24) Moline

(25) Mount Prospect (PE - Cook County Consortium)

- (26) Naperville (PE DuPage County Consortium)
- (27) Normal
- (28) North Chicago (PE Lake County Consortium)
- (29) Oak Lawn (PE Cook County Consortium)
- (30) Oak Park (PE Cook County Consortium)
- (31) Palatine (PE Cook County Consortium)
- (32) Pekin
- (33) Peoria
- (34) Rantoul
- (35) Rock Island
- (36) Rockford
- (37) Schaumburg (PE Cook County Consortium)
- (38) Skokie
- (39) Springfield
- (40) Urbana (LE)
- (41) Waukegan (PE Lake County Consortium)
- (42) Wheaton (PE- DuPage County Consortium)

Counties:

- (43) Cook County (LE)
- (44) Champaign County (PE Urbana
 - Consortium)
- (45) DuPage County (LE)
- (46) Kane County (LE)
- (47) Lake County (LE)
- (48) Madison County (LE)
- (49) McHenry County
- (50) St. Clair County (LE)
- (51) Will County (LE)

PE = Participating Entity in a HOME Consortium

LE = Lead Entity of a HOME Consortium

NOTE: A Certification of Consistency for "participating entities" of a HOME Consortium should be obtained from the lead entity. The lead entity for each participating entity is noted beside each participating entity. For lead entity contact information, contact Burton Hughes at 312/836-5320 or Pearl Madlock at 312/836-5262.